Cascade Cross Series 2011

Bellingham, WA
Sat, October 08 to Sat, January 14, 2012
Saturday, October 08 Killer Cross
Saturday, October 22 Woolley Cross
Saturday, November 05 Cross Border Clash Day 1
Sunday, November 06 Cross Border Clash Day 2
Saturday, December 17 Thriller Cross
Saturday, January 14 Chiller Cross


Series points rules are posted at the Cascade Cross website